YOGA THERAPY DAYS

We regularly organize workshops on a wide range of topics related to health and the possibilities of Yoga Therapy. They are suitable for getting to know as well as for deepening our yoga-therapeutic approach. We discuss pathologies of the various body regions as well as systemic diseases such as osteoporosis, heart disease, autoimmune diseases, Parkinson's disease and many others.

The course is divided into a theoretical discussion of anatomy and pathology, practical exercises and case studies. This professional development format is open to all yoga teachers and therapists in related fields. The Yoga Therapy days offer the opportunity to get to know our functional approach and to experience its concrete application. The cost is 75€. Participants who have attended at least one training module can register at a reduced rate of 68€.

Organizational details:
The Yoga Therapy days will take place online via Zoom from 8:00 am to 12:30 pm. All sessions will be recorded so that participants will also have access to the video recordings if they register before the event. In addition, we will make drawings of the exercise sequences and make them available for download.

We will send you the access link the day before the workshop. IMPORTANT: Please check your spam folder if you have not received the e-mail. Please make sure to enter your email address correctly in the registration form.

 

Date
June 22, 2024
Time
08:00 - 12:30
location
Online via Zoom
Speakers/language of instruction

Katharina Lehman and Uta Naumer-Hotz

German
Organiser
Practice for Yoga and Orthopaedics
Seminar fee
75.00€
No event found
NEWSLETTER

YOGATHERAPIE-TAGE

Regelmäßig veranstalten wir Workshops zu einem großen Spektrum von Themen rund um die Gesundheit und die Möglichkeiten der Yogatherapie. Sie eignen sich zum Kennenlernen ebenso wie zur Vertiefung unserer yogatherapeutischen Herangehensweise. Wir erörtern neben den Pathologien der verschiedenen Körperregionen auch Systemerkrankungen wie Osteoporose, Herzerkrankungen, Autoimmunerkrankungen, Morbus Parkinson und viele andere mehr.

Der Ablauf gliedert sich in die theoretische Besprechung der Anatomie und Pathologie, praktische Übungen und Fallstudien. Dieses Format der beruflichen Fortbildung ist offen für alle YogalehrerInnen und TherapeutenInnen angrenzender Bereiche. Die Yogatherapie-Tage bieten die Möglichkeit, unseren funktionellen Ansatz kennen zu lernen und die konkrete Anwendung zu erfahren. Die Kosten betragen 75€. Teilnehmer, die mindestens ein Ausbildungs-Modul besucht haben, können sich vergünstigt für 68€ anmelden.

Organisatorisches:
Die Yogatherapie-Tage finden online via Zoom von 8:00 Uhr bis 12:30 Uhr statt. Alle Sessions werden aufgenommen, sodass die TeilnehmerInnen bei Anmeldung vor dem Event auch Zugang zu den Video-Aufnahmen erhalten. Zusätzlich fertigen wir Zeichnungen der Übungssequenzen an und stellen sie zum Download bereit.

Den Zugangs-Link verschicken wir am Tag vor dem Workshop. WICHTIG: Bitte überprüfe Deinen Spamordner, solltest Du die E-mail nicht erhalten haben. Achte bitte darauf, Deine Emailadresse korrekt in der Anmeldung anzugeben.

 

Datum
22. Juni 2024
Uhrzeit
08:00 - 12:30
Ort
Online via Zoom
Referent*innen/Unterrichtssprache

Katharina Lehman und Uta Naumer-Hotz

Deutsch
Veranstalter
Praxis für Yoga und Orthopädie
Seminargebühr
75.00€
Keine Veranstaltung gefunden
NEWSLETTER